ID: A graphic with a yellow background with the Eyelevel logo in black up top to the left-hand side. Below that, capitalized text that reads "annual general meeting" with a rectangular border around it. Below that, there is more text in bold that reads, "August 16th at 6:00PM over Zoom." Below that, there is more text that reads, "Eyelevel members must RSVP. Visit the link in the text below for more information! Not sure if you're a member? Interested in joining the board of directors? Contact Sally at sally at eyelevel dot art."

1 of 1

You're invited to our Annual General Meeting

Calling all members of Eyelevel! Our Annual General Meeting (AGM) is happning on August 16th at 6:00PM over Zoom. 

To RSVP and receive a Zoom link, please visit this link. 

Our AGM is an important time to update our membership on what we've been doing over the past year, present the financials of the organization and appoint new and returning board members. 

Current and prospective members are welcome to attend. If you are not a member of Eyelevel, but would like to become one, you can purchase or sign up for a free/PWYC membership here.

Don't know if you're a member? Contact Sally Wolchyn-Raab, one of our Co-Directors at

Are you interested in joining our board of directors? We will open the floor for nominations and self-nominations are welcomed. If you would like to nominate yourself to join our board, please come prepared to tell us a little bit about yourself and why you would like to be on Eyelevel's Board. To learn more about volunteering for Eyelevel and what being on the Board entails, you can visit our website here or email Sally at

The Agenda for the AGM is: 

  1. Welcome and Territorial Acknowledgement 
  2. Check-in/introductions
  3. Approval of Agenda
  4. Appoint minute-taker
  5. Approval of 2022 Minutes
  6. Co-Director's Report
  7. Treasurer's Report
    1. Presentation of 2022-23 Financial Statements
    2. Appointment of next year's auditor 
  8. Resignation and nominations of new directors and officers
  9. Adjourn

Our current slate of directors and officers is: 

  • Liuba González De Armas, Co-Chair
  • Camille-Zoé Valcourt-Synnott, Co-Chair
  • Uriel Enrique, Treasurer 
  • Laura Mitrow, Secretary (not up for election) 
  • Tamara Smith
  • Rachel Anzalone
  • Luke Pardy
  • Meg Spencer